Second Grade Department Members

Hartwell, Kaley

2nd Grade Teacher
kaley.hartwell@lwcharterschools.com

Rodriguez, Ana

2nd Grade Teacher
ana.rodriguez@lwcharterschools.com

Barker, Elizabeth

2nd grade Teacher
elizabeth.barker@lwcharterschools.com

Kaseman, Michele

2nd grade Teacher
michele.kaseman@lwcharterschools.com

Acevedo, Caroline

2nd grade Teacher
caroline.acevedo@lwcharterschools.com

Cruz, Lindsey

ESE Resource Teacher
lindsey.cruz@lwcharterschools.com